Team

Leitung


Johann Lechner

Tel. 02742/21169-130
johann.lechner@gesa-noe.at

Geschäftsführung


Brigitte Neymayer

Tel. 02742/21169-116
brigitte.neymayer@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


Traude Fasching

Tel. 02742/21169-113
traude.fasching@gesa-noe.at

Bereichsleitung


Leo Teufelstorfer-Gröbl

Tel. 02742/21169-111
leo.teufelstorfer@gesa-noe.at

Bereichsleitung


Matthias Zuser

Tel. 02742/21169-119
matthias.zuser@gesa-noe.at

Projektleitung FiH

Verwaltung und Stabstellen


Andrea Chocholka

Tel. 02742/21169-121
andrea.chocholka@gesa-noe.at

Lohnverrechnung


Incilay Bozkurt

Tel. 02742/21169-162
incilay.bozkurt@gesa-noe.at

Verwaltung


Margit Schweiger

Tel. 0274221169-129
margit.schweiger@gesa-noe.at

Buchhaltung


Gottfried Winter

Tel. 02742/21169-112
gottfried.winter@gesa-noe.at

Betriebsassistenz

Personalentwicklung


Gaby Kummer

Tel. 02742/21169-135
gabriela.kummer@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


Dominik Marchat

Tel. 0676/880 44 450
dominik.marchat@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung derzeit Karenz


Ingrid Hüttler

Tel. 0742/21169-118
ingrid.huettler@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


Herbert Steinhammer

Tel. 0676/88044402
herbert.steinhammer@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Kerstin Brammer

Tel. 02742/21169-115
kerstin.brammer@gesa-noe.at

Personalvermittlung Sozialarbeit


Lydia Kastner

Tel. 02742/21169-117
lydia.kastner@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


Walter Höfler

Tel. 0676/88044463
walter.hoefler@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Verena Schöller

Tel. 0676/88044412
verena.schoeller@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Karl Stiebler

Tel. 0676/88044452
karl.stiebler@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Mervan Akgül

Tel. 0676/88044437
mervan.akguel@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Ulrike Hiesberger

Tel. 02742/21169-114
ulrike.hiesberger@gesa-noe.at

Bewerbungen


Mihai Mija

Tel. 0676/88044438
mihai.mija@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Viktoria Gwiß

Tel. 0676/88044457
viktoria.gwiss@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Kamil Kaplan

Tel. 0676/88044456
kamil.kaplan@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Bettina Schweiger

Tel. 0676/88044495
bettina.schweiger@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


Stefanie Hielscher

Tel. 0676/88044406
stefanie.hielscher@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


Alexander Schrenk

Tel. 0676/88044404
alexander.schrenk@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Sylvia Pesler-Schmölz

Tel. 0676/88044432
sylvia.pesler-schmoelz@gesa-noe.at

Personalvermittlung Sozialarbeit