Team


Mag.FH Matthias Zuser

Tel. 02742/21169-119
matthias.zuser@gesa-noe.at

Geschäftsführung


Ing. Viktoria Gwiß

Tel. 0676/88044634
viktoria.gwiss@gesa-noe.at

Bereichsleitung


DSA Brigitte Neymayer

Tel. 02742/21169-116
brigitte.neymayer@gesa-noe.at

Bereichsleitung


DI Alexander Schrenk

Tel. 0676/88044404
alexander.schrenk@gesa-noe.at

Bereichsleitung

Verwaltung und Stabstellen


Incilay Bozkurt

Tel. 02742/21169-162
incilay.bozkurt@gesa-noe.at

Verwaltung


Gerhard Öttl

Tel. 02742/21169-165
gerhard.oettl@gesa-noe.at

Buchhaltung

Personalentwicklung


DSA Ing. Gaby Kummer

Tel. 02742/21169-135
gabriela.kummer@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


DSA Kerstin Brammer

Tel. 02742/21169-115
kerstin.brammer@gesa-noe.at

Personalvermittlung


DSA Ulrike Hiesberger

Tel. 02742/21169-114
ulrike.hiesberger@gesa-noe.at

Bewerbungen


DSA Ingrid Hüttler

Tel. 02742/21169-118
ingrid.huettler@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


Lukas Matuschka BA

Tel. 0676 / 88044 505
lukas.matuschka@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


Mervan Akgül

Tel. 0676/88044437
mervan.akguel@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Jürgen Binder

Tel. 0676/88044637
juergen.binder@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Michael Heiland

Tel. 0676/88044450
michael.heiland@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Walter Höfler

Tel. 0676/88044463
walter.hoefler@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Kamil Kaplan BSc

Tel. 0676/88044456
kamil.kaplan@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Thomas Piontek

Tel. 0676/880 44 101
thomas.piontek@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Magdalena Schaubmayr BA

Tel. 0676/880 44 633
magdalena.schaubmayr@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Karl Stiebler

Tel. 0676/88044452
karl.stiebler@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Elisabeth Stiefsohn

Tel. 0676/88044412
elisabeth.stiefsohn@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Thomas Tanzer

Tel. 0676/880 44 424
thomas.tanzer@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Manuela Wächter

Tel. 02742 / 21169-166
manuela.waechter@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Andreas Weißmann

Tel. 0676/88044462
andreas.weissmann@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Maria Wimmer

Tel. 0676/88044560
maria.wimmer@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung Verwaltung


Ralph Zacharias

Tel. 0676 / 880 44 495
ralph.zacharias@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Mag. Stephanie Aigner MA

Tel. 0676 / 88044 503
stephanie.aigner@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Stefanie Ebner-Hopf

Tel. 0676/88044 434
stefanie.ebner-hopf@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Johanna Gugerell

Tel. 0676/880 44 406
johanna.gugerell@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Juliane Raab MSSc

Tel. 0676/88044406
juliane.raab@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Barbara Schuster

Tel. 0676/880 44 434
barbara.schuster@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Marianne Ullram BA

Tel. 0676 / 88044470
marianne.ullram@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Lukas Wenda BA

Tel. 0676/88044639
lukas.wenda@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende