Team


Mag.FH Matthias Zuser

Tel. 02742/21169-119
matthias.zuser@gesa-noe.at

Geschäftsführung


Mag. Manfred Krammer

Tel. 02742/355934160
manfred.krammer@gesa-noe.at

Geschäftsführung


DSA Brigitte Neymayer

Tel. 02742/21169-116
brigitte.neymayer@gesa-noe.at

Bereichsleitung


Traude Fasching BA

Tel. 02742/21169-113
traude.fasching@gesa-noe.at

Bereichsleitung


DI Alexander Schrenk

Tel. 0676/88044404
alexander.schrenk@gesa-noe.at

Bereichsleitung

Verwaltung und Stabstellen


Andrea Chocholka

Tel. 02742/21169-121
andrea.chocholka@gesa-noe.at

Lohnverrechnung


Incilay Bozkurt

Tel. 02742/21169-162
incilay.bozkurt@gesa-noe.at

Verwaltung


Gerhard Öttl

Tel. 02742/21169-165
gerhard.oettl@gesa-noe.at

Buchhaltung

Personalentwicklung


DSA Ing. Gaby Kummer

Tel. 02742/21169-135
gabriela.kummer@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


Elisabeth Stiefsohn

Tel. 0676/88044412
elisabeth.stiefsohn@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Walter Höfler

Tel. 0676/88044463
walter.hoefler@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


DSA Ingrid Hüttler

Tel. 02742/21169-118
ingrid.huettler@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


DSA Kerstin Brammer

Tel. 02742/21169-115
kerstin.brammer@gesa-noe.at

Personalvermittlung Sozialarbeit


Lydia Kastner BA

Tel. 02742/21169-117
lydia.kastner@gesa-noe.at

Sozialarbeit


Karl Stiebler

Tel. 0676/88044452
karl.stiebler@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Mervan Akgül

Tel. 0676/88044437
mervan.akguel@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Ing. Viktoria Gwiß

Tel. 0676/88044457
viktoria.gwiss@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


DSA Ulrike Hiesberger

Tel. 02742/21169-114
ulrike.hiesberger@gesa-noe.at

Bewerbungen


Michael Heiland

Tel. 0676/88044450
michael.heiland@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Kamil Kaplan

Tel. 0676/88044456
kamil.kaplan@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Mihai Mija

Tel. 0676/88044438
mihai.mija@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Erwin Mistelbauer

Tel. 0676/88044402
erwin.mistelbauer@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Paul Partsch

Tel. 0676/88044467
paul.partsch@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung


Kitti Krapp

Tel. 0676/88044101
kitti.krapp@gesa-noe.at

Fachtraining


Manuela Wächter

Tel. 02742 / 21169-166
manuela.waechter@gesa-noe.at

Arbeitsanleitung

Trendwende


Adelheid Blauensteiner

Tel. 0676 / 88044 403
adelheid.blauensteiner@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Mag. Katharina Etlinger

Tel. 0676/88044497
katharina.etlinger@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Juliane Raab MSSc

Tel. 0676/88044406
juliane.raab@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Timo Mann

Tel. 0676 / 88044 460
timo.mann@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Sylvia Pesler BA

Tel. 0676/88044432
sylvia.pesler@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Mag. Stefanie Aigner MA

Tel. 0676 / 88044 503
stefanie.aigner@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Judith Rass BA

Tel. 0676 / 88044 504
judith.rass@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Helga Robenhagen BA

Tel. 0676/88044496
helga.robenhagen@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Lukas Matuschka BA

Tel. 0676 / 88044 505
lukas.matuschka@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Mag.FH Eva Hochgerner

Tel. 0676/88044498
eva.hochgerner@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende


Iris Stuhr MA

Tel. 0676/88044499
iris.stuhr@gesa-noe.at

Trendwende